Leadership & Staff

Please email [email protected] to reach anyone listed below.

Heartfelt thanks to the dozens of volunteers who contribute their time and resources to keep our beloved Society running.

President Cheryl Marino
Vice President OPEN
Secretary Yilin Sun
Treasurer Richard Kaminski
Financial reporting is prepared by Budwitz & Meyerjack P.C. Certified Public Accountants of Farmington CT

Directors (Term Expires):
Barbara Skomorowski (August 2023)
Cheryl Whalen (August 2023)
Tom Christopher (August 2023)
Susan Kaminski (August 2024)
Jan Manchester (August 2024)
Elizabeth Valdez (August 2024)
Diane Erling (August 2025)
Dr. Nick Goltz (August 2025)
Trish Lyons (August 2025)
Emeritus: Rudy Favretti

Committee Chairpersons:
Auctions Trish Lyons and Barbara Skomorowski [email protected]
Education/Workshops Nancy DuBrule-Clemente
Finance OPEN
Garden Market Diane Erling
Historian Fairlee Latawic
Hospitality Elizabeth Valdez
Membership Elizabeth Valdez [email protected]
Nominating Cheryl Marino
Planned Giving Herb Isaacson
Plant Forum Kevin Wilcox
Program Cheryl Marino & Elaine Widmer
Scholarships Christopher Tuccio
Symposium 2024 Nancy DuBrule-Clemente
Travel Heidi Wheeler Isaacson
Welcoming Rosemarie Tamiso & Beth Taddonio

Director of Communications:
Tracey Weiss [email protected] 860-796-0185

Office Administrator:
Mary Anna Martell [email protected] 860-529-8713

Leave a Reply

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top